Contact

Veikko Ruuskanen
CEO, Colorist
veikko@toast.fi
+358 50 375 5971

Anki Nikula
Production manager
anki@toast.fi
+358 40 026 1396

Elina Hyppönen
Producer
elina@toast.fi
+358 50 541 7882

Kari Mankinen
Editor, Financials
kari@toast.fi
+358 40 513 3250

Tommi Rehn
Editor
tommi@toast.fi
+358 40 086 1468

Vesa Vinni
VFX
vesku@toast.fi
+358 40 514 5781

Jari Turunen
Sound designer
jari@toast.fi
+358 40 726 6924

Jukka Åkerman
Sound designer
jukka@toast.fi
+358 50 344 6564